Hillrange Secondary School is a project of Ikota Educational Foundation (IEF), a not-for-profit trust registered in Nigeria. The foundation aims to promote educational and social projects based on Christian principles and ideas that contribute to the development of society. These projects are open to all, regardless of nationality or creed. The school is currently under construction and will open its doors to the first set of students in September 2017.
Hillrange is the second educational project of IEF, the first being Whitesands School, Lagos. Both schools are founded on the same educational philosophy.
The foundation is managed by a Board of Trustees which appoints a Board of Governors for each of its projects. The members of the Board of Hillrange Secondary School are:
Prof. Albert Alos
Chief Frank Agbasiere
Chief (Mrs.) Regina Emehelu
Mrs. Dympna Ezeani
Mrs. Ngozi Neboh
Dr. Cajetan Ilo
Mr. Matthew Osawemen
Prof. Emmanuel Obikili
Dr. Obi Oguledo
Dr. Lorenzo David
Mrs. Ngozi Agu


Twitter Widget Slider